Committee Name: Rehydrated Foods Committee (Council Voting Members **Last Name** First Name Position on Constituency **Employer** City State Phone **Email** Committee **Bryant** Veronica Chair Regulatory - State NC DHHS Raleigh NC veronica.bryant@dhhs.nc.gov Natalie Co-Chair VA Seymour ndustry - Support **Ecolab** Richmond natalie.seymour@ecolab.com Ciarimboli Ellen Member ndustry - Retail Food Hv-Vee. Inc. West Des Moines IΑ eciarimboli@hy-vee.com ΜI Michigan Department of Agricultur Bay City Czarnecki Stephen Member Regulatory - State czarneckis@michigan.gov NC Jordan Laura Member Regulatory - Local Cabarrus Health Alliance Kannapolis laura.jordan@cabarrushealth.org Maryland Dept. of Health Ofc. of F Baltimore MD Moltere Diedre Member Regulatory - State diedre.moltere@maryland.gov WI Pohjola Carrie Member Regulatory - State Wisconsin Department of Agricultu Galesville carrie.pohjola@wisconsin.gov Ross Ricky Member Regulatory - Local Adams County Health Department Commerce City CO rross@adcogov.org Todd Industry - Retail Food Rossow Member Publix Super Markets, Inc. Lakeland FL todd.rossow@publix.com Yavelak NC Mary Member Academia North Carolina State University Lowell mkyavela@ncsu.edu **Non-Voting Members Last Name** First Name Position on Constituency **Employer** City State Phone **Email** Committee FDA Consultant Regulatory - Federal **USDA** Consultant Regulatory - Federal CDC Consultant Regulatory - Federal Oakland County Health Division Anderson Amanda Alternate Regulatory - Local Pontiac MI andersonam@oakgov.com State of Missouri Department of H MO Anderson Paige Alternate Regulatory - State Jefferson City paige.anderson@health.mo.gov David Fort Mill SC Buckley Alternate ndustry - Support Diversey david.buckley@diversey.com

Note: Minimum council committee size is 11 (as noted above): 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 1-State; 1-Local; 2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise;

Maximum council committee size is 23 voting members: 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 4-State; 4-Local; 8-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; 36 -Non-voting alternates.

Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituency balance.

Stop Foodborne Illness

Steritech

Tap Series

Fairfax County Health Department Fairfax

Marion County Health Departmer

Houston Health Department

North Carolina State University

Chicago

Prospect

Houston

Raleigh

Arlington

Indianapolis

Westlake Village

VA

ΚY

IN

TX

CA

NC

VA

Coffman

Crabtree

Herald

Hurley

Pradhan

Roughan

Shumaker

Thesmar

Vanessa

Deborah

Paula

Carol

Archana

George

Ellen

Hilary

Member

Alternate

Alternate

Alternate

Alternate

Alternate

Alternate

Alternate

Consumer

Academia

Regulatory - Local

Industry - Support

Regulatory - Local

Regulatory - Local

Industry - Retail Food

Industry - Support Training

vcoffman@stopfoodborneillness.org

deborah.crabtree@fairfaxcounty.gov

archana.pradhan@houstontx.gov

paula.herald@steritech.com

churley@marionhealth.org

ellen_shumaker@ncsu.edu

gr@tapseries.com

hthesmar@fmi.org